TVM Pty Ltd

Tempus Village Management Pty Ltd (TVM) is an Australian registered company and is the development and management company of the TEMPUS project. The directors of TVM are Australian residents who share a passion to develop high quality accommodation, services and amenity with a strong focus on local community engagement.

Flow chart
  • Neil Shephard NSA Consultants Principal Planner neilsh@bigpond.com
  • Naomi Billet BilletLegal Lawyer naomi@billettlegal.com.au
  • Richard Lawrence Gandy & Roberts Structural Engineer richard@gandyandroberts.com.au
  • Adam Davies Gandy & Roberts Civil Engineer adavies@gandyandroberts.com.au
  • Rod Hancl Roberts Rural Agricultural Consultant rhancl@robertsltd.com.au
  • Astrid Ketelaar RMCG Agricultural Consultant astridk@rmcg.com.au
  • Michael Tempest RMCG Agricultural Consultant michaelt@rmcg.com.au
  • Ross Murphy Castellan Consulting Fire Risk Protection ross@castellan.com.au
  • Milan Prodanovic Traffic, Engineering and Road Safety milglad@bigpond.net.au
  • Alan Coote CES Consultants Electrical & Renewable Power alan@coengserv.com.au
  • Stuart Huys Cultural Heritage Mgt Indigenous Affairs Consultant stuart@chma.com.au
  • Kristine Ancher Urban Design and Planning kristine.ancher@gmail.com
  • Garth Ancher Ancher Architects Architectural Associate garth@ancherao.com.au
  • Professor Andrew Osborn UTAS Biodiversity, Flora & Fauna awosborn@dodo.com.au
  • Andy Hamilton ASH & Associates Surveyor ashassoc@bigpond.com